Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yasen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly and prompt service
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
My Experience was incredible Dr Rahman and his entire staff are the best. Especially Danielle and Natasha!
Dayanara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Easy scheduling and reminders of appointments. Very compassionate and caring.
Imtiaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Great service and care by the dentist. He is making me able to smile again!!
Sanay E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional and on time. Staff is very pleasant as well.
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great care
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent
Nahid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent service. My family Dr.
Rajib A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent service. Caring.
Yousef A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I know Dr Mohammad and his staff for almost 20 years.What a amazing people.Make you feel like a family.I would recommend this place highly. Thank you much
Lamia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
It was a good experience overall
Anwarul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I think finally I got a good dentist.
Tania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Rahman and his staff are EXCELLENT
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
He explained what procedure he was going to do and why. He also gave me some options. My hygienist does a good job in cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office is so caring and making you welcome. They feel like my family. Thank You Floral Dentist.
Zarrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Ok! I trust him and will always recommend him.
Rukhsar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent and professional service.
Mohammad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent. Very professional
Pamela A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
On time, and professional atmosphere
Joan D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional & friendly staff. I been a patient there for over 20 years.