Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

95 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great staff and service!!!
Craig R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Friendly and very efficient Great dental work. Highly recommend
Mohammad T.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good
Rajib A.
Submitted 11/13/21
The doctor Mr. Rahman is very caring, expert, kind to his patients. His stuff also helpful, supportive.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/13/21
OMG. I can,t believe how realistic my upper partial teeth looked today. I could not tell the difference. Thank you Dr. Mohammed and your team for a job well done. Satisfied customer
Nusrat T.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good.
Saulat M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always very good. Dr. Rahman is very professional and knowledgeable, staff members are very polite. Neat and clean office. I am visiting This office for years and highly recommend.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good visit
Donna A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always a great experience at Floral Dental. The staff and the Doctor are always professional and courteous!!
Rahat R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good
Farhana A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always seamless. He is the best dentist with outstanding staff. I always recommend Dr. Rahman to all my family and friends. I have been seeing him for the last 10 years and wouldn’t go to any other dentist!!
Deonarine J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good
Kyaamudeen K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very friendly and staff makes me very comfortable
Tortora W.
Submitted 09/28/21
My procedure was done perfectly and promptly
Komronbek A.
Submitted 09/25/21
Igood people professional
Simridhi S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Was understanding with my depression
Michael M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very accomodating and willing to help. Would definitely recommend.
Harunor R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Thanks for adjusting and released the pain from my dentures.
Isaiah L.
Submitted 08/28/21
I was able to get an appointment for my son as a new patient very quickly. Extremely friendly staff… we just found our new dentist!
Tahamina N.
Submitted 08/28/21
My service was very much satisfactory and job was done excellent.