Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
From the office staff, to the dental professional staff to the person behind it all, Dr. Mohammad Rahman. I had an exceptional experience. On a personal experience, Dr. Mohammad really cares about the community at large.
Arya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Awesome! well dome job
Carol Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
My experience with everyone at Floral Dental is a wonderful one! Everyone is caring and kind and friendly! I have been coming here since Dr Rahman took over the practice that was here before! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Dentist!
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Always excellent care with Dr Rahman
Blanca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Rahman are excellent with their customer service. Dr. Rahman did a great dental work. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you!
Billy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
My teeth cleaning was excellent and comfortable.
Humayan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Job was done very professionally nice work.
MD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was good
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great services.
Arya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Mohamed Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional, friendly and courteous service under hygienic environment.
Kevin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
It is a clean office with a friendly staff.
Oscar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone was courteous polite saw me at the schedule time but I didn't get the usual polishing of the teeth for my teeth cleaning
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent!!!
Shariful A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
No waiting, very professional and experienced. He knows what he is doing. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.
Bridgette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
The staff at Floral Dental are very professional and courteous. They send you reminders for your appointments, which i appreciate. The facility is also clean and welcoming.
Chintan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone at the dental clinic was professional and caring. From receptionist to the dental assistants to Dr. Rahman. Thank you.
Nasreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Minimum waiting. Clean and professional behaved.
Shahlokhon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience doctors thank you so much for your work
Yves D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent