Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

95 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajib A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent service. Caring.
Yousef A.
Submitted 03/26/22
I know Dr Mohammad and his staff for almost 20 years.What a amazing people.Make you feel like a family.I would recommend this place highly. Thank you much
Lamia R.
Submitted 03/19/22
It was a good experience overall
Anwarul H.
Submitted 03/17/22
I think finally I got a good dentist.
Tania A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Rahman and his staff are EXCELLENT
Paul D.
Submitted 03/10/22
He explained what procedure he was going to do and why. He also gave me some options. My hygienist does a good job in cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office is so caring and making you welcome. They feel like my family. Thank You Floral Dentist.
Zarrina B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Ok! I trust him and will always recommend him.
Rukhsar A.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent and professional service.
Mohammad S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent. Very professional
Pamela A.
Submitted 02/22/22
On time, and professional atmosphere
Joan D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Very professional & friendly staff. I been a patient there for over 20 years.
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent
Mikhail M.
Submitted 02/05/22
Good doctor
Monica C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
Ismael K.
Submitted 01/22/22
The service of Dr. Rahman and his team is above and beyond expectations.
Somonbek A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Mohammad very polite, friendly, smart and smart doctor! Highly recommend him because of his professionalism! His stuff also very polite, smart, friendly and always ready to solve your issue! Thank you so much !
Maria C.
Submitted 01/06/22
No waiting time , doctor and the assistant are wonderful. I’m very happy
Mohamed Y.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent service
Mohammad S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent, nice, clean office. All receptionist, assistant all are very professional.Dentist is very professional & experienced he knows what he is doing.