Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

40 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professionals, all of them
Sameer K.
Submitted 06/26/21
Good
Sameer K.
Submitted 06/26/21
It was great!
Carol Z.
Submitted 06/24/21
My experience at Floral Dental is always great. The Dentist, Hygienist and Staff are fantastic! Always available if you need them.
Ann R.
Submitted 06/19/21
In this office the atmosphere is warm and inviting. The dental hygienist, assistant and receptionist are caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Rahman is my miracle Dentist, the best there is. Every one is so kind and understanding. Thanks Floral Dental Care Ann
Jainab A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Doctor was professionally proficient, courteous in dealing and affordable in pricing.
Harunor R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very satisfied with the doctor work.
Saadia K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Amazing! my teeth have never felt so clean
Michael D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Warm friendly information experience I recommend their service to one and all keep smiling
Meher M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Need more time to stay for doctor
Anita A.
Submitted 06/03/21
The office is covid conscious and starts off with a temperature check and hand sanitizing before signing in and there is hardly a wait at all for a scheduled appointment. The entire staff is always friendly and professional. They treat their patients like family. I’ve only ever had a good experience here and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist!
Sharmeen S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Outstanding
Nahid M.
Submitted 05/30/21
Very good
Jean C.
Submitted 05/29/21
The entire staff is very courteous.
Rukhsar A.
Submitted 04/03/21
I had a great experience at this office. The service was excellent and their patients receive the utmost respect.
Peter D.
Submitted 01/26/21
As usual... not kept waiting, friendly staff and professional services.
Minawattie K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Good service
Zakir S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent care, on time treatment, competent and cordial staff!
Jacob S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very professional and clean establishment especially during COVID
Binu K.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great Staff, Prompt Attention and Clear Instructions.