Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
139 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Rahman is a very talented and knowledgeable. He knows his work well and understands the patients needs. The office staff are very professional and caring.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
excellent cleaning
Keisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very helpful and professional. I forgot my appointment and they called to see where I was. I arrived almost an hour after my appointment and they still fit me in
Mohamed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
I went in with an emergency, and was taken care of promptly. Very compassionate and caring. I highly recommend Dr Rahaman and his team. Very clean office.
Sean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
One of the best dentist around.
Sheldon K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
good
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I feel like my teeth, my smile and I are all in good hands. The practice is well run, clean, easy to make appointments and has a caring, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Personny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
everybody is very good. and nice
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
My experience with the dentist was very satisfying and they had told me on what has to be done on my up coming visit.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Good
Anwarul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr and the stuff were really professional. They did a wonderful job on my dental issues.
Mohamed Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very professional and friendly.
Sayeedus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Excellent service..
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great Dentist as well as staff.
Farzana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Rahman is responsible, professional, caring and considerate. I have been going to him for over 10 years and he does a fantastic job every time. I hate going to the dentist but after having Dr. Rahman work on my teeth I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Mohammad Z R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Friendly environment with professionalism Every patients treated with dignity and individualism Always follow up been taking care
Bibi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Great
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Professional Caring Payment plan being issued Working with patient
Latoya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great office!!! Great staff And most of all Great dentist took excellent care of my dental needs.. good dentist are hard to find I’m glad I found mines!!!!!! Great!!!!!!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Rahman’s since he took over Dr. Gottlieb’s practice. Dr. Rahman is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend him for any dental procedure. In fact I have recommended home to my closest friends!