Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

59 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Somonbek A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Mohammad very polite, friendly, smart and smart doctor! Highly recommend him because of his professionalism! His stuff also very polite, smart, friendly and always ready to solve your issue! Thank you so much !
Maria C.
Submitted 01/06/22
No waiting time , doctor and the assistant are wonderful. I’m very happy
Mohamed Y.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent service
Mohammad S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent, nice, clean office. All receptionist, assistant all are very professional.Dentist is very professional & experienced he knows what he is doing.
Donna A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great staff and service!!!
Craig R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Friendly and very efficient Great dental work. Highly recommend
Mohammad T.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good
Rajib A.
Submitted 11/13/21
The doctor Mr. Rahman is very caring, expert, kind to his patients. His stuff also helpful, supportive.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 11/13/21
OMG. I can,t believe how realistic my upper partial teeth looked today. I could not tell the difference. Thank you Dr. Mohammed and your team for a job well done. Satisfied customer
Nusrat T.
Submitted 11/13/21
Very good.
Saulat M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always very good. Dr. Rahman is very professional and knowledgeable, staff members are very polite. Neat and clean office. I am visiting This office for years and highly recommend.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good visit
Donna A.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always a great experience at Floral Dental. The staff and the Doctor are always professional and courteous!!
Rahat R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good
Farhana A.
Submitted 10/28/21
Always seamless. He is the best dentist with outstanding staff. I always recommend Dr. Rahman to all my family and friends. I have been seeing him for the last 10 years and wouldn’t go to any other dentist!!
Deonarine J.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very good
Kyaamudeen K.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very friendly and staff makes me very comfortable
Tortora W.
Submitted 09/28/21
My procedure was done perfectly and promptly
Komronbek A.
Submitted 09/25/21
Igood people professional
Simridhi S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Was understanding with my depression