Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bibi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Great
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Professional Caring Payment plan being issued Working with patient
Latoya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great office!!! Great staff And most of all Great dentist took excellent care of my dental needs.. good dentist are hard to find I’m glad I found mines!!!!!! Great!!!!!!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Rahman’s since he took over Dr. Gottlieb’s practice. Dr. Rahman is kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend him for any dental procedure. In fact I have recommended home to my closest friends!
Fatema A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great service
Tania A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Excellent
Firmann D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone knows me by name. As soon I get there, Signed in and a room is available to me. No waiting, no hassle. The staff including the doctor is very nice.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Wonderful friendly staff. Doctor made me comfortable and explained the procedure that he was going to do. I felt no pain and was happy with the outcome.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good
Bridgette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The staff is very professional and efficient.
Mohammed C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr Rahman is a skilled and experience Dentist, he takes time each time I visit and explain everything very nicely. His care is impressive. His staff create a very warm and welcoming atmosphere. Everyone from the front desk to the dental assistants are all fantastic.I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!
Geeta Jo Patient R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very friendly and place was clean.
Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Excellent
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very professional and courteous updated equipment.
Laurence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
Dayanara C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Mohammad is excellent dentist. He explains every detail of your procedure. His staff is helpful and nice. His office is very clean and organized.
Mohammad I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good Dr
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly and convenient to make appointments. Courteous staff.
Fatima T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
floral dental is the best and i would highly recommend to get your treatment at this place .very professional
Mohamed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Just wonderful, very professional, kind and courteous. I highly recommend their services to all.