Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

108 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dayanara C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Mohammad is excellent dentist. He explains every detail of your procedure. His staff is helpful and nice. His office is very clean and organized.
Mohammad I.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good Dr
Mario S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly and convenient to make appointments. Courteous staff.
Fatima T.
Submitted 09/15/22
floral dental is the best and i would highly recommend to get your treatment at this place .very professional
Mohamed B.
Submitted 08/13/22
Just wonderful, very professional, kind and courteous. I highly recommend their services to all.
Mark K.
Submitted 08/11/22
From the office staff, to the dental professional staff to the person behind it all, Dr. Mohammad Rahman. I had an exceptional experience. On a personal experience, Dr. Mohammad really cares about the community at large.
Arya A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Awesome! well dome job
Carol Z.
Submitted 07/26/22
My experience with everyone at Floral Dental is a wonderful one! Everyone is caring and kind and friendly! I have been coming here since Dr Rahman took over the practice that was here before! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a Dentist!
Peter B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Always excellent care with Dr Rahman
Blanca P.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Rahman are excellent with their customer service. Dr. Rahman did a great dental work. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you!
Billy S.
Submitted 07/21/22
My teeth cleaning was excellent and comfortable.
Humayan K.
Submitted 07/16/22
Job was done very professionally nice work.
MD T.
Submitted 07/07/22
It was good
Maria C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great services.
Arya A.
Submitted 06/28/22
Mohamed Y.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional, friendly and courteous service under hygienic environment.
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/08/22
It is a clean office with a friendly staff.
Oscar H.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone was courteous polite saw me at the schedule time but I didn't get the usual polishing of the teeth for my teeth cleaning
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent!!!
Shariful A.
Submitted 06/02/22
No waiting, very professional and experienced. He knows what he is doing. I will definitely recommend him to my friends.