Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Floral Dental Care, PC

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Floral Park, NY

87 total reviews

Floral Dental Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Floral Dental Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chintan P.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone at the dental clinic was professional and caring. From receptionist to the dental assistants to Dr. Rahman. Thank you.
Nasreen H.
Submitted 05/20/22
Minimum waiting. Clean and professional behaved.
Shahlokhon A.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great experience doctors thank you so much for your work
Yves D.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent
Yasen A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly and prompt service
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/03/22
My Experience was incredible Dr Rahman and his entire staff are the best. Especially Danielle and Natasha!
Dayanara C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Easy scheduling and reminders of appointments. Very compassionate and caring.
Imtiaz A.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Great service and care by the dentist. He is making me able to smile again!!
Sanay E.
Submitted 04/14/22
Professional and on time. Staff is very pleasant as well.
Craig R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great care
Jean G.
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent
Nahid M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent service. My family Dr.
Rajib A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent service. Caring.
Yousef A.
Submitted 03/26/22
I know Dr Mohammad and his staff for almost 20 years.What a amazing people.Make you feel like a family.I would recommend this place highly. Thank you much
Lamia R.
Submitted 03/19/22
It was a good experience overall
Anwarul H.
Submitted 03/17/22
I think finally I got a good dentist.
Tania A.
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Phyllis S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Rahman and his staff are EXCELLENT
Paul D.
Submitted 03/10/22
He explained what procedure he was going to do and why. He also gave me some options. My hygienist does a good job in cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office is so caring and making you welcome. They feel like my family. Thank You Floral Dentist.
Zarrina B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Ok! I trust him and will always recommend him.